How to contact your assessor

     

Elaine Lyon Admin/Customer Service e.lyon@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Liz Rudd Admin/Customer Service l.rudd@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Somayya Ugradar Admin/Customer Service s.urgradar@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Claire Owen Beauty c.owen@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Gaynor Cundliffe Catering g.cundliffe@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Jamie Derbyshire Catering ja.derbyshire@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Chris Kennedy H & SC c.kennedy@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Ellen Prescott H & SC e.prescott@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Ann Sanchez H & SC a.sanchez@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Carol Ballard Hair c.ballard@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Kaye McKinnon Hair k.mckinnon@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Andrew Leyland ITQ a.leyland@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Naomi Lawton Management n.lawton@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Mike Farley Warehousing m.farley@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Rachel Madden Management r.madden@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Sara Duffy Management s.duffy@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Diane Royle AAT d.royle@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Gina Moran AAT g.moran@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Lesley Whittle Fashion d.whittle@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Vicky Madden Floristry v.madden@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Michelle Fisher Sport m.fisher@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
David Robertson Horticulture d.robertson@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
David Birchall Mechanical Engineering d.birchall@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Paul Talbot Mechanical Engineering p.talbot@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Duncan Perkins Civil Engineering d.perkins@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Richard Lane Electrical Engineering r.lane@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Malcolm Carson Electrical Engineering m.carson@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Derren Sherratt Electrical Engineering d.sherratt@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
John Griffiths Motor Vehicle Engineering jo.griffiths@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
David Winchester Plastering d.winchester@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Wendy Bell Painting & Decorating w.bell@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Neil Meehan Brickwork n.meehan@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
David Hughes Brickwork d.hughes@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Brian Middlehurst Joinery b.middlehurst@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Anthony Peters Joinery a.peters@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Doug Shaw Joinery d.shaw@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Rob Taylor Plumbing r.taylor@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Brian Roberts Plumbing b.roberts@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Stuart Lord Plumbing s.lord@wigan-leigh.ac.uk

   

Learn more

Find out how Wigan & Leigh College can help you